Cathy Clasper-Torch

Calendar


APRIL 2022

  • Saturday, April 2, 2022
    Cathy with Atwater~Donnelly Trio
    Not Just Another Coffeehouse
    The Unitarian Church of Sharon
    4 North Main Street
    Sharon, MA
    7:00 p.m.
    $15
    www.notjustanothercoffeehouse.org
     
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022
    Cathy with the Kim Trusty Band: Kim (vocals/guitar); George Dussault (guitar); Earl Bright (keyboard); John Cote (drums); Cathy C-T (violin)
    Blackstone River Theatre
    549 Broad Street
    Cumberland, RI
    7:30 p.m. (doors open at 7:00)
    Tickets: $18 (for reservations please visit:
    www.riverfolk.org)
     
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022
    Cathy plays at Art Opening at the Imago Gallery
    36 Market St.
    Warren, RI 02885
    5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
    Open to public (masks encouraged)
     
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
    Cathy with Saddle Up the Chicken
    Private party
     
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022   SOLD OUT
    Cathy with Shelley Katsh
    Concert for Peace & Healing
    66 Williams St. (the Corlis-Carrington House)
    Providence, RI 02906
    7:00 - 8:30 p.m. (door opens at 6:30)
    Tickets: $15 (please make reservations at
    cathfiddle@gmail.com)


MAY 2022

  • Sunday, May 1, 2022
    Cathy with Mark Cutler & Jimmy Berger/Tiny String Band
    Daffodil Days
    Updike Park
    Wickford Village, RI
    3:00 p.m.
     
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022
    Cathy with Mary King & Ed Sweeney
    Library Concert
    Franklin, MA
    2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
     
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022
    Wedding
    Providence, RI
     
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022
    Cathy with Atwater~Donnelly
    Music at Imago
    Imago Gallery
    36 Market St.
    Warren, RI
    7:30 p.m.
    Suggested donation $15
    Reservations and info:
    musicatimago@gmail.com


JUNE 2022

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022
    Cathy with Mary King & Ed Sweeney
    Library Concert
    Medford, MA
    7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
     
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 (raindate 6/9)
    Cathy with Shelley Katsh
    Benefit Concert for Adoption RI
    House/lawn concert (bring a picnic supper!)
    Reservations only
    5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
     
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022
    The Strangs -- Cathy with Dan Lanier & Kevin Fallon
    E. Bridgewater Music Festival
    E. Bridgewater, MA
     
  • Friday, June 10, 2022
    Cathy among many musician friends!
    Dylan Night
    Patrick's Pub
    381 Smith Street
    Providence, RI 02908
    8:00 p.m.
    customerservice@patrickspubprovri.com
    401-751-1553
     
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022
    Wedding
     
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
    Cathy with Shelley Katsh
    Laurelmead
    Blackstone Blvd.
    Providence, RI
    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
     
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022
    Cathy with Atwater~Donnelly Trio
    Blackstone River Theatre Solstice Festival
    Cathy accompanying the Broad Street Fiddlers
    Tickets (all day) $20
    For more info please visit:
    www.riverfolk.org/brtssf/index.html
     
  • Friday, June 24, 2022
    Cathy with the Kim Trusty Band
    Ebenezer Baptist Church
    7:00 p.m.
    Cranston, RI
     
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022
    Cathy with Dan Lanier
    Mystic Contradance
    Groton, CT
    8:00 - 11:00 p.m.
     
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022
    Cathy with Saddle Up the Chicken
    Weaver Library Farmers Market
    Grove Street
    East Providence, RI
    4 - 7 p.m.


JULY 2022

  • Saturday, July 30, 2022
    Cathy with Mark Cutler and the Tiny String Band
    The Greenwich Hotel
    162 Main St.
    E. Greenwich, RI.
    For more info, please call: #401-884-4200


AUGUST 2022

  • Thursday, August 4, 2022
    Cathy with Mary King & Ed Sweeney
    Rochambeau Library
    Hope Street
    Providence (East Side)
    6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
     
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022
    Cathy with Atwater~Donnelly Trio
    Warren Summer Concert Series
    Warren Band Shell, Burr's Hill Park
    Warren, RI
    5:00-8:00 p.m.
    Free to the public
    www.townofwarren-ri.gov/town_government/departments/parks_and_recreation
     
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022
    Cathy with Mary King & Ed Sweeney
    Woonsocket Library
    Woonsocket, RI
    2:00 p.m. (free!)
     
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022
    Wedding
     
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022
    Wedding
     
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
    Cathy with Saddle Up the Chicken
    Concert in Shakespeare's Head Garden
    21 Meeting Street
    Providence (east side), RI 02903
    6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
     
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022
    Cathy with Atwater~Donnelly Trio
    Pump House Music Works
    Live and Livestreamed!
    1464 Kingstown Rd.
    Wakefield, RI
    7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
    Doors open at 6:00 p.m.
    www.pumphousemusicworks.com
    https://www.facebook.com/pumphousemusicworks
    $20
    (401) 824-9971


SEPTEMBER 2022

  • Sunday, September 4, 2022
    Wedding
     
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Cathy with Mark Cutler and the Tiny String Band
    The Greenwich Hotel
    162 Main St.
    E. Greenwich, RI.
    For more info, please call: #401-884-4200


OCTOBER 2022

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022
    Cathy with Atwater~Donnelly Band with Erin Lobb-Mason
    Magnolia, The Whelks, Caribbean Soul Duo w/Becky Bass & Jhony Keys
    Folk At the Farm
    Frerich's Farm
    65 Kinnicutt Ave.
    Warren, RI
    Free to the public
    Bring own chairs
    Food/bevs will be available for sale
    https://thecollaborative02885.org/folkatthefarm
     
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Cathy with Shelley Katsh
    Tamarisk Assisted Living
    Warwick, RI
    2:00 - 3:00 p.m.


NOVEMBER 2022

  • Saturday, November 19, 2022
    Cathy with Mark Cutler and the Tiny String Band
    The Greenwich Hotel
    162 Main St.
    E. Greenwich, RI.
    For more info, please call: 401-884-4200
     

Cathy with Mark Cutler & The Men of Great Courage
Photo by Pam Steager

 

Home | Calendar | Weddings/Special Occasions | Fiddle/Violin Classes | Purchase CD | Reviews | PhotosContact | Site Map

© Copyright 2012-2022 Cathy Clasper-Torch. All rights reserved.
Providence, RI 401-272-3942

MouseWorks